top of page

About SEAA

Our Story

Southeast Acquirers Association, Incorporated, is a non-membership, 501(c)(6) trade association.  SEAA was formed in 2000 and produced the first SEAA Annual Conference in 2001.  Since that time, SEAA has hosted thousands of industry professionals and presented hundreds of hours of education networking with the top vendors in electronic payments.

Audrey Blackmon, Judy Foster and John McCormick formed SEAA to facilitate the growth of the electronic payments industry, in size and integrity, through training, education and networking with other industry professionals.


Our Story
our Team

 Our Team

Board of Directors

Judy Foster
RISE Strategic Group
andie headshot.jpg
Andie Hill
John McCormick
General Credit Forms, Inc.

Advisory Committee

Lindsay Oller Headshot.jpg
Lindsay Haick
General Credit Forms, Inc.
John Shipley
Morgan Withee Headshot.jpg
Morgan Withee
Impact PaySystem
Sonny Wooten
National Benefit Program

In Memoriam

bottom of page